What to do in Fort Myers Beach

Fort Myers Beach is an extraordinary place to visit! Here are some links to some of our favorite hot spots. We hope that you have an incredible time!

Restaurants

Pierside Grill and Famous Blowfish Bar: https://piersidegrill.com/

Bayfront Bistro: https://bayfrontbistro.com/

Flippers on the Bay: https://flippersotb.com/

Tuckaway Café: http://www.tuckawaycoffeefmb.com/

Smokin Oyster Brewery: https://sob4fun.com/

Shucker’s at the Gulfshore: http://shuckersfmb.com/

Fresh Catch Bistro: https://freshcatchbistro.com/

Doc Ford’s Rum Bar & Grille: https://www.docfords.com/ft-myers-beach/

Parrot Key Caribbean Grill: https://www.myparrotkey.com/

Nervous Nellies Crazy Waterfront Eatery: http://www.nervousnellies.net/

Matanzas on the Bay: https://matanzasonthebay.com/

Dixie Fish Co.: https://www.dixiefishfmb.com/

The Whale: https://www.thewhalefmb.com/

The Salty Crab Bar & Grill: https://saltycrabbarandgrill.com/

Activities

Zoomers Amusement Park

https://www.zoomersfun.com/

Water Sport Rentals, Parasailing, and Tours:

Mid Island Water Sports: https://www.midislandwatersports.com/

All Island Watersports: https://theislandwatersports.com/

Wind and Water Sports: https://www.windandwatersports.com/

Holiday Water Sports: https://www.holidaywatersportsfmb.com/

Fishing Charters

Luck O’ The Irish Fishing Charters: https://www.luckycharters.com/

Pale Horse Fishing Charters: http://www.palehorsefishingcharters.com/

Paradise Charters: https://paradisecharters.com/

Tours, other Charters, and Cruises

Estero Bay Express II: https://esterobayexpress.com/

Good Time Charters: https://goodtimecharters.com/

Florida Pirate Cruise: https://www.floridapiratecruise.com/

Jet Boat Adventure Tours: http://www.jetboatfun.com/

Magic Wind Adventure Sailing: http://www.sailmagicwind.com/

FMB Flyboard Getaway Marina:https://www.fmbflyboard.com/

Mini Golf

Smuggler’s Cove Adventure Golf: https://www.smugglersgolf.com/

Jungle Golf Mini-Golf: http://www.junglegolfminigolf.com/

Beaches and State Parks

Bowditch Point Park: https://www.leegov.com/parks/beaches/bowditchpoint

Lovers Key State Park: https://www.floridastateparks.org/parks-and-trails/lovers-key-state-park

Little Estero Island Critical Wildlife Area: http://floridabirdingtrail.com/

Dog Beach Park: 8800 Estero Blvd

Lynn Hall Memorial Park: 950 Estero Blvd

Newton Park: 4650 Estero Blvd

J.N. “Ding” Darling National Wildlife Refuge: https://www.fws.gov/refuge/jn_ding_darling/

Golf & Other Sports

Fort Myers Country Club: https://www.cityftmyers.com/227/Fort-Myers-Country-Club

Eastwood Golf Course: https://www.cityftmyers.com/225/Eastwood-Golf-Course

Old Corkscrew Golf Club: http://www.oldcorkscrew.com/

HeadPinz Entertainment Center: http://www.headpinz.com/

Historic Sites

Mound House & Archaeological Site: http://moundhouse.org/

Calusa Heritage Trail Randell Research Center at Pineland: https://www.floridamuseum.ufl.edu/rrc/

Edison and Ford Winter Estates: https://www.edisonfordwinterestates.org/

Shopping Areas

Gulf View Shops

West Coast Surf Shop: http://westcoastsurfshops.com/about-us.html

Swap Shop

Times Square

Salty Dog Gallery & Gifts: http://saltydoggallery.com/

Santini Marina Shops: http://www.santinimarinashopping.com/

Churches

First Baptist Church: https://www.church.org/churches/florida/33931/first-baptist-church-ft-myers

Chapel by the Sea: https://chapelbts.org/

Beach United Methodist Church: http://www.beachunitedmethodist.org/home

Church of the Ascension: https://www.churchofascension.org/

St. Peter Evangelical Lutheran Church: http://www.stpeterfmb.com/

St. Raphael’s Episcopal Church: https://straphaelschurch.org/

Peace Community Church: http://www.peacecommunitychurch.com/

Southwest Baptist Church: https://sites.google.com/site/swbcftmyers/